Total Economic Impact of Eigen Technologies

Download the TEI study in full now.

Placeholder event
Events

Digital Transformation Week North America

Time 11:50 - 16:00 EST 9:50 - 14:00 MST 16:50 - 21:00 GMT
Location Virtual

We are sponsoring and speaking at Digital Transformation Week. The event explores critical technologies and approaches needed to make more informed business decisions, improve operational efficiency and drive your organization’s digital culture.

Our co-founder and CEO, Dr. Lewis Z. Liu, will be speaking on ‘Enabling your organization’s digital transformation journey’ at 10.30am MST. We also have a virtual booth with resources to download and our team on hand to answer any questions.

Register for the event here.